Soulful House Mix #13 – Feb 2014 – Step Up

stepupAs an extra treat for you we are stepping it up with a second mix for the month of love – a fairly up

tempo and mostly uplifting blend of soulful, deep, closed out by a somewhat melancholy afro-house track (sorry, I didn’t reflect on the lyrics until it was baked into the mix). Comment below if you can spot the minor re-edit of a track that I thought didn’t work the good bits enough 😉

Track list:

  1. Love Like This (Sean Mccabe Remix) – Ananda Project
  2. Find The Way (Earnshaw Classic Vocal) – Ethan White, Lisa Shaw
  3. Up To The Sky (Richard Earnshaw’s 2011 Rework) – Kiko Navarro Feat. Concha Buika
  4. What They Say (Original Mix) – Matt Jam Lamont, Scott Diaz
  5. My Deliverer (Richard Earnshaw Remix) – Michelle Weeks, Andrew Hartley
  6. Liftin Me Higher (Central Avenue Remix) – Random Soul
  7. Inspiration To Me (Terry Hunter 2012 Classic Club Mix) – Terry Hunter Feat. Eric King
  8. You Dont Know Me (Original Mix) – Rokaz
  9. Spread Love (Alex Kenji Future Disco Mix) – Joey Negro, Doug Willis
  10. Chains (Original Mix) – Audiowhores
  11. Together (Original Mix) – A Lister
  12. Feel This Sound (Original Mix) – Ross Couch
  13. Tonight (Classic Vocal Mix) – Richard Earnshaw, Chappell, Mike Scot
  14. Weekend (Masaki Morii Vocal Mix) – Masaki Morii
  15. Don’t You Love Me (Distant Music Mix) – Andy Caldwell
  16. Body & Soul (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix) – Kings Of Groove
  17. Sun Of South (R.I.P. My D.J) (Melchyor A’s Hmida Remix) – Sk95, Swazi

Leave a Reply