Soulful House Mix #19 – Happy Thursday – August 2014

happy thursdayA lovely stew of tunes I put together while getting dinner ready on Thursday night. Two of the tracks bear an uncanny semblance to one another but I can’t find anything in common (writer, singer, producer, ???). Just a coincidence i guess 🙂 Enjoy! 

Track List:

    1. Love Letters (Michelle Shellers & DJ Marcuis Main Mix) – Michelle Shellers
    2. Time (Dvine Brothers Club Mix) – Nick Holder, Sacha
    3. Sky Is the Limit – Lilac Jeans, SUE
    4. So Gone (Greg Gauthier & Alex Finkin Mix) – Sean Smith, Carla Prather
    5. We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix) – Zo!, Erro, Phonte
    6. Follow The Sign  (Original Mix ) – Denis Bjorn, Nick Sinckler
    7. Free Your Mind – Soul Ty
    8. Walk Away (Walk Away (ATFC’s VB Weekender Vocal)) – ATFC feat. Lisa Shaw
    9. Get Your Music On (Golf Clap Remix) – Scott Diaz
    10. Brand New Day 2014 (Pray For More Remix) – Pray For More, Eddy
    11. Circles In My Mind (Joey Negro Club Mix) – TrAmHed
    12. Love Myself (Original Mix) – Ron Allen, Sara London
    13. I Am Not In Love (CVO Slum Illa Mix) – Glenn Underground, Swaylo